MAIN EVENT
ONLINE SCHEDULE
Scout Fantasy is the home of the top ranked
fantasy players throughout the world

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW! To draft in Vegas, visit the LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE

(with just a $200 deposit)

Online 2017 World Championships Schedule - Play from Home

View Current LEAGUE OPENINGS at our DRAFT LOBBY.

  • Sunday Aug 13
  • 7pm EDT 4pm PDT
  • Wed Aug 16
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 20
  • Sunday Aug 20
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Tuesday Aug 21
  • Wednesday Aug 22
  • Thursday Aug 23
  • Friday Aug 24
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 27
  • Sunday Aug 27
  • Sunday Aug 27
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Aug 28
  • Tuesday Aug 29
  • Wednesday Aug 30
  • Thursday Aug 31
  • Friday Sep 1
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 2
  • Saturday Sep 2
  • Saturday Sep 2
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Sunday Sep 3
  • Sunday Sep 3
  • Sunday Sep 3
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Sep 4
  • Tuesday Sep 5
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Friday Sep 8
  • Friday Sep 8
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 9
  • Saturday Sep 9
  • Saturday Sep 9
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT