MAIN EVENT
ONLINE SCHEDULE
Scout Fantasy is the home of the top ranked
fantasy players throughout the world

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW! To draft in Vegas, visit the LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE

(with just a $200 deposit)

Online 2016 World Championships Schedule - Play from Home

  • Sunday Aug 14
  • 7pm EDT 4pm PDT
  • Wed Aug 17
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 21
  • Sunday Aug 21
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Tuesday Aug 22
  • Wednesday Aug 23
  • Thursday Aug 24
  • Friday Aug 25
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 28
  • Sunday Aug 28
  • Sunday Aug 28
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Aug 29
  • Tuesday Aug 30
  • Wednesday Aug 31
  • Thursday Sep 1
  • Friday Sep 2
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 3
  • Saturday Sep 3
  • Saturday Sep 3
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Sunday Sep 4
  • Sunday Sep 4
  • Sunday Sep 4
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Sep 5
  • Tuesday Sep 6
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Friday Sep 9
  • Friday Sep 9
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 10
  • Saturday Sep 10
  • Saturday Sep 10
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT