Rotobowl - Schedule

2014 ONLINE ROTOBOWL SCHEDULE

Sign up by visiting our DRAFT LOBBY

DAY DATE TIME DETAILS
Friday July 18 9pm EDT Red vs Blue On-Air Draft
Saturday July 19 1pm EDT
Tuesday July 22 7pm EDT
Sunday July 27 7pm EDT
Wednesday July 30 8pm EDT
Saturday Aug 2 1pm EDT
Saturday Aug 2 7pm EDT
Sunday Aug 3 1pm EDT
Sunday Aug 3 7pm EDT
Wednesday Aug 6 9pm EDT
Saturday Aug 9 1pm EDT
Saturday Aug 9 7pm EDT
Sunday Aug 10 1pm EDT
Sunday Aug 10 7pm EDT
Monday Aug 11 9pm EDT
Tuesday Aug 12 9pm EDT
Wednesday Aug 13 8pm EDT
Thursday Aug 14 9pm EDT
Friday Aug 15 10pm EDT
Saturday Aug 16 1pm EDT
Saturday Aug 16 7pm EDT
Saturday Aug 16 10pm EDT
Sunday Aug 17 1pm EDT
Sunday Aug 17 7pm EDT
Sunday Aug 17 10pm EDT
Monday Aug 18 9pm EDT
Tuesday Aug 19 9pm EDT
Wednesday Aug 20 8pm EDT
Thursday Aug 21 9pm EDT
Friday Aug 22 10pm EDT
Saturday Aug 23 4pm EDT
Saturday Aug 23 7pm EDT
Saturday Aug 23 10pm EDT
Sunday Aug 24 1pm EDT
Sunday Aug 24 4pm EDT
Sunday Aug 24 7pm EDT
Sunday Aug 24 10pm EDT
Monday Aug 25 9pm EDT
Tuesday Aug 26 9pm EDT
Wednesday Aug 27 9pm EDT
Thursday Aug 28 8pm EDT
Friday Aug 29 9pm EDT
Saturday Aug 30 4pm EDT
Saturday Aug 30 7pm EDT
Saturday Aug 30 10pm EDT
Sunday Aug 31 1pm EDT
Sunday Aug 31 4pm EDT
Sunday Aug 31 7pm EDT
Sunday Aug 31 10pm EDT
Monday Sept 1 8pm EDT
Tuesday Sept 2 9pm EDT
Wednesday Sept 3 10pm EDT
SLOW DRAFT 8 HR clock Starts as Soon as Filled