Arizona Cardinals: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Mike Leach, TE Released
Jay Feely, PK to FA*
Yeremiah Bell, S to FA
Karlos Dansby, LB to CLE
Jeff King, TE to FA
Korey Hall, RB Released
Antoine Cason, CB to CAR
Rashard Mendenhall, RB to FA
Brandon Williams, LB Released
Jasper Brinkley, LB to MIN
Kory Sperry, TE to FA
Javier Arenas, CB to ATL
Andre Roberts, WR to WAS
Adrian Tracy, DE Released
Jim Dray, TE to CLE
Max Hall, QB Released
Antonio Coleman, LB Released
Javarris James, RB Released
Alfonso Smith, RB to SF
Jake Ballard, TE to FA
Marshay Green, S Released
Teddy Williams, WR to JAX
Ryan Williams, RB to FA*
Dontay Moch, LB to TEN
Korey Lindsey, CB Released
Ronald Talley, DE Released
Tim Fugger, LB Released
LaRon Byrd, WR to MIA
Brett Brackett, TE to TEN
Zack Nash, LB Released
Ricky Lumpkin, DT Released
Ryan Swope, WR to FA
Brittan Golden, WR to FA
Drew Butler, PN from Free Agency
Ted Ginn Jr., WR from CAR
Michael Bush, RB from CHI
Desmond Bishop, LB from MIN
John Carlson, TE from MIN
Tommy Kelly, DE from NE
Matthew Mulligan, TE from NE
Antonio Cromartie, CB from NYJ
Larry Foote, LB from PIT
Jonathan Dwyer, RB from PIT
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
John Abraham LB Injured Reserve 14 36 @johnabraham55
Sam Acho LB Active 3 26 @TheSamAcho
Lorenzo Alexander LB Active 8 31 @onemangang97
Marcus Benard LB Active 5 29  
Justin Bethel CB Active 2 24  
Desmond Bishop LB Active 7 30 @Desbishop55
Jaron Brown WR Active 1 24  
John Brown WR Active 0 24  
Deone Bucannon S Active 0 22  
Michael Bush RB Active 7 30 @michaelbush29
Drew Butler PN Active 2 25 @DrewBut13r
Calais Campbell DE Active 6 28 @Campbell93
John Carlson TE Active 6 30  
Glenn Carson LB Active 0 23  
Chandler Catanzaro PK Active 0 23  
Antonio Cromartie CB Active 8 30 @ACromartie
Kenny Demens LB Doubtful 2    
Darnell Dockett DE Injured Reserve 10 33 @ddockett
Jonathan Dwyer RB Out 4 25 @JDwyer27
Andre Ellington RB Probable 1 25  
Darren Fells TE Active 2 28  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Questionable 10 31 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 2 24 @MichaelMFloyd
Larry Foote LB Active 12 34  
Ted Ginn Jr. WR Active 7 29 @CCM_Theodo
Marion Grice RB Active 0 22  
Robert Housler TE Active 3 26  
Robert Hughes RB Active 3 25  
Tony Jefferson S Active 1 22 @tonyjefferson1
Rashad Johnson S Active 5 28 @49foyamind49
Tommy Kelly DE Active 10 33  
Ryan Lindley QB Active 2 25  
Kareem Martin DE Active 0 22  
Tyrann Mathieu S Active 1 22 @Mathieu_Era
Josh Mauro DE Active 0 23  
Kevin Minter LB Active 1 23 @Kmint_46
Matthew Mulligan TE Active 6 29  
Troy Niklas TE Injured Reserve 0 22  
Alex Okafor LB Active 1 23 @aokafor80
Carson Palmer QB Injured Reserve 11 34  
Patrick Peterson CB Active 3 24 @RealPeterson21
Jerraud Powers CB Active 5 27 @JPowers25
Frostee Rucker DE Active 8 31  
Matt Shaughnessy LB Active 5 28 @mshaughn77
Drew Stanton QB Active 7 30 @drewstanton
Ed Stinson DE Questionable 0 24  
Alameda Ta'amu DT Active 2 24  
Stepfan Taylor RB Active 1 23 @KULABAFI
Logan Thomas QB Active 0 23  
Daryl Washington LB Active 4 28 @DWashington58
Dan Williams DT Active 4 27 @MrDanWilliams
Dave Zastudil PN Injured Reserve 12 36  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.27 Deone Bucannon, S , Washington State
2.20 Troy Niklas, TE , Notre Dame
3.20 Kareem Martin, DE , North Carolina
3.27 John Brown, WR, Pittsburg State
4.20 Logan Thomas, QB, Virginia Tech
5.20 Ed Stinson, DL , Alabama
See all the results