Cleveland Browns: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Browns > Players

Cleveland Browns

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Ahtyba Rubin, DE to SEA
Brian Hoyer, QB to HOU
Jabaal Sheard, LB to NE
Jordan Cameron, TE to MIA
Buster Skrine, CB to NYJ
Ryan Taylor, TE to MIA
Ray Agnew, RB to DAL
Josh McCown, QB from TB
Randy Starks, DT from MIA
Dwayne Bowe, WR from KC
Tramon Williams, CB from GB
Brian Hartline, WR from MIA
Carey Spear, PK from Free Agency
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Miles Austin WR Injured Reserve 9 30 @MilesAustinIII
Johnson Bademosi S Active 3 24  
Gary Barnidge TE Active 7 29 @garybarnidge
Phil Bates WR Active 3 25  
Travis Benjamin WR Active 3 25 @TravisBenjamin3
Dwayne Bowe WR Active 8 30 @DwayneBowe82
Armonty Bryant DE Injured Reserve 2 24  
Desmond Bryant DE Active 6 29 @DBryant90
Tank Carder LB Active 3 26 @tankcarder
Isaiah Crowell RB Active 0 22  
Karlos Dansby LB Active 11 33 @MrDansby58
Pierre Desir CB Active 0 24  
Zach Diles LB Active 8 29  
Shaun Draughn RB Active 4 27 @2ShaunDraughn0
Jim Dray TE Active 5 28  
Sione Fua DT Active 4 26 @sionefua
Taylor Gabriel WR Active 0 24  
Justin Gilbert CB Active 0 23  
Tashaun Gipson S Probable 3 24 @Gipson_duos24
Josh Gordon WR Active 3 23 @JOSH_GORDONXII
Joe Haden CB Active 5 25 @joehaden23
Garrett Hartley PK Active 7 28 @GHartley5
Brian Hartline WR Active 6 28 @brianhartline
Andrew Hawkins WR Active 4 29 @YoungBabyHawk
John Hughes DE Active 3 26 @hughes_browns93
Christian Kirksey LB Active 0 22  
Ishmaa'ily Kitchen DT Injured Reserve 3 26  
Paul Kruger LB Active 6 29 @pkruger99
Spencer Lanning PN Active 4 26  
Jim Leonhard S Active 10 32 @jimleonhard
Johnny Manziel QB Injured Reserve 0 22  
Eric Martin LB Active 3    
Josh McCown QB Active 13 35  
Jacobbi McDaniel DT Active 0 25  
Barkevious Mingo LB Active 2 24 @keke_mingo
Marlon Moore WR Active 5 27  
Robert Nelson CB Active 0 25  
Jordan Poyer S Active 2 23 @J_Poyer14
Craig Robertson LB Active 4 27 @C__Robertson
Connor Shaw QB Active 0 23  
Rodney Smith WR Active 2 25 @TheREALrodSmith
Scott Solomon DE Active 3 26  
Carey Spear PK Active 0 23  
Randy Starks DT Active 11 31 @starks94
Phil Taylor DT Injured Reserve 4 26 @PhilTaylor98
Tyler Thigpen QB Active 8 30 @TylerThigpen4
Isaiah Trufant CB Active      
Terrance West RB Active 0 24  
Jamaal Westerman LB Active 6 30 @JamaalWesterman
Donte Whitner S Active 9 29 @DonteWhitner
K'Waun Williams CB Active 3 23  
Tramon Williams CB Active 9 32 @HighRizer38
Billy Winn DE Active 3 25 @Billy_Boi_90
Glenn Winston RB Active 0 25  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.8 Justin Gilbert, CB, Oklahoma State
1.22 Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M
2.3 Joel Bitonio, OL , Nevada
3.7 Christian Kirksey, LB , Iowa
3.30 Terrance West, RB, Towson
See all the results