Cleveland Browns: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Browns > Players

Cleveland Browns

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Robaire Smith, DE Released
Billy Cundiff, PK Released
Willis McGahee, RB Released
Eric Alexander, LB Released
Jason Campbell, QB to CIN
Derreck Robinson, DE Released
D'Qwell Jackson, LB to IND
Raymond Ventrone, S Released
Quentin Groves, LB to TEN
Davone Bess, WR Released
Chris Ogbonnaya, RB to NYG
Eddie Williams, RB Released
T.J. Ward, S to DEN
Brian Sanford, DE Released
Travis Ivey, DT Released
Ko Quaye, DT Released
Greg Little, WR Released
Dion Lewis, RB Released
Tori Gurley, WR Released
Adrian Moten, LB Released
Emmanuel Stephens, DE Released
Auston English, DE Released
Kiante Tripp, DT Released
Ben Jacobs, LB to CAR
Rod Windsor, WR Released
Brian Smith, LB Released
Andre Smith, TE Released
Brandon Weeden, QB to DAL
Edwin Baker, RB to NO
Alex Tanney, QB to TEN
Josh Cooper, WR Released
Conner Vernon, WR Released
Fozzy Whittaker, RB to CAR
Leon McFadden, CB to SF
Jamoris Slaughter, S Released
Charles Johnson, WR to MIN
MarQueis Gray, TE to BUF
Josh Aubrey, S to HOU
Paul Hazel, LB Released
Keavon Milton, TE Released
Brian Tyms, WR to NE
Darius Eubanks, S Released
Karlos Dansby, LB from ARI
Jim Leonhard, S from BUF
Donte Whitner, S from SF
Miles Austin, WR from DAL
Tyler Thigpen, QB from Free Agency
Zach Diles, LB from Free Agency
Garrett Hartley, PK from Free Agency
Jamaal Westerman, LB from PIT
Jim Dray, TE from ARI
Marlon Moore, WR from MIA
Isaiah Trufant, CB from NYJ
Sione Fua, DT from DEN
Andrew Hawkins, WR from CIN
Shaun Draughn, RB from Free Agency
Scott Solomon, DE from TEN
Rodney Smith, WR from MIN
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Ray Agnew RB Active 0 24  
Miles Austin WR Injured Reserve 9 30 @MilesAustinIII
Johnson Bademosi S Active 3 24  
Gary Barnidge TE Active 7 29 @garybarnidge
Phil Bates WR Active 3 25  
Travis Benjamin WR Active 3 25 @TravisBenjamin3
Armonty Bryant DE Injured Reserve 2 24  
Desmond Bryant DE Active 6 29 @DBryant90
Jordan Cameron TE Active 4 26  
Tank Carder LB Active 3 26 @tankcarder
Isaiah Crowell RB Active 0 22  
Karlos Dansby LB Active 11 33 @MrDansby58
Pierre Desir CB Active 0 24  
Zach Diles LB Active 8 29  
Shaun Draughn RB Active 4 27 @2ShaunDraughn0
Jim Dray TE Active 5 28  
Sione Fua DT Active 4 26 @sionefua
Taylor Gabriel WR Active 0 24  
Justin Gilbert CB Active 0 23  
Tashaun Gipson S Probable 3 24 @Gipson_duos24
Josh Gordon WR Active 3 23 @JOSH_GORDONXII
Joe Haden CB Active 5 25 @joehaden23
Garrett Hartley PK Active 7 28 @GHartley5
Andrew Hawkins WR Active 4 28 @YoungBabyHawk
Brian Hoyer QB Probable 6 29 @bhoyer8
John Hughes DE Active 3 26 @hughes_browns93
Christian Kirksey LB Active 0 22  
Ishmaa'ily Kitchen DT Injured Reserve 3 26  
Paul Kruger LB Active 6 29 @pkruger99
Spencer Lanning PN Active 4 26  
Jim Leonhard S Active 10 32 @jimleonhard
Johnny Manziel QB Injured Reserve 0 22  
Eric Martin LB Active 3    
Jacobbi McDaniel DT Active 0 25  
Barkevious Mingo LB Active 2 24 @keke_mingo
Marlon Moore WR Active 5 27  
Robert Nelson CB Active 0 25  
Jordan Poyer S Active 2 23 @J_Poyer14
Craig Robertson LB Active 4 27 @C__Robertson
Ahtyba Rubin DE Active 7 28  
Connor Shaw QB Active 0 23  
Jabaal Sheard LB Active 4 25 @jabaalsheard
Buster Skrine CB Active 4 25 @BusterSkrine
Rodney Smith WR Active 2 24 @TheREALrodSmith
Scott Solomon DE Active 3 26  
Phil Taylor DT Injured Reserve 4 26 @PhilTaylor98
Tyler Thigpen QB Active 8 30 @TylerThigpen4
Isaiah Trufant CB Active      
Terrance West RB Active 0 24  
Jamaal Westerman LB Active 6 30 @JamaalWesterman
Donte Whitner S Active 9 29 @DonteWhitner
K'Waun Williams CB Active 3 23  
Billy Winn DE Active 3 25 @Billy_Boi_90
Glenn Winston RB Active 0 25  

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.8 Justin Gilbert, CB, Oklahoma State
1.22 Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M
2.3 Joel Bitonio, OL , Nevada
3.7 Christian Kirksey, LB , Iowa
3.30 Terrance West, RB, Towson
See all the results


MLB TEAM PREVIEWS

Yankees | Mets | Twins | Brewers | Marlins | Royals | Dodgers | Angels | Astros | Tigers | Rockies | Indians | Reds | White Sox | Cubs | Red Sox | Orioles | Braves | Diamondbacks



NEWS UPDATES

Feb. 23