Miami Dolphins: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC East > Dolphins > Players

Miami Dolphins

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Dimitri Patterson, CB to FA
Jonathan Wade, CB Released
Paul Soliai, DT to ATL
Dustin Keller, TE to FA
Christopher Owens, CB to KC
Vaughn Martin, DT to FA
Chris Clemons, S to ARI
Ryan Baker, DE Released
Nolan Carroll, CB to PHI
Austin Spitler, LB Released
Marlon Moore, WR to CLE
Bryan McCann, CB Released
Mike Rivera, LB Released
Jalil Brown, CB to IND
Pat Devlin, QB to FA
Armon Binns, WR to FA
Richard Medlin, RB Released
Michael Egnew, TE to FA
Marcus Thigpen, WR to BUF
Cameron Marshall, RB Released
A.J. Francis, DT Released
Jordan Kovacs, S Released
LaRon Byrd, WR from ARI
Knowshon Moreno, RB from DEN
Gerrell Robinson, TE from DEN
Louis Delmas, S from DET
Earl Mitchell, DT from HOU
Kelvin Sheppard, LB from IND
Jake Knott, LB from PHI
LaMichael James, RB from SF
Cortland Finnegan, CB from STL
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Walt Aikens S Active 0 23  
LaRon Byrd WR Active 2 25  
Charles Clay TE Questionable 3 25 @C42Clay
Will Davis CB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Louis Delmas S Injured Reserve 5 27 @LouisD_26
Dannell Ellerbe LB Injured Reserve 5 29 @ellerbe59
Terrence Fede DE Active 0 23  
Brandon Fields PN Active 7 30 @b_fields2
Cortland Finnegan CB Questionable 8 30 @CortFinnegan
Jonathan Freeny LB Questionable 2    
Brandon Gibson WR Active 5 27 @Bgibson04
Mike Gillislee RB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Brent Grimes CB Active 8 31 @BGrimes20
Brian Hartline WR Active 5 28 @brianhartline
LaMichael James RB Active 2 25 @LaMichaelJames
Jelani Jenkins LB Questionable 1 22 @jelanijenkins3
Anthony Johnson DT Injured Reserve 0 21  
Don Jones S Questionable 1 24  
Reshad Jones S Active 4 26 @reshadjones9
Dion Jordan DE Active 1 24  
Jake Knott LB Active 2    
Jarvis Landry WR Active 0 22  
Arthur Lynch TE Injured Reserve 0 24  
Rishard Matthews WR Active 2 25 @_RMatthews
Chris McCain LB Active 0 23  
Lamar Miller RB Active 2 23 @millertime_6
Koa Misi LB Questionable 4 27  
Earl Mitchell DT Active 4 27 @EarlMitchell92
Matt Moore QB Active 7 30 @mattmoore_8
Knowshon Moreno RB Injured Reserve 5 27 @knowshonmoreno
Jared Odrick DT Active 4 26 @JaredOdrick98
Gerrell Robinson TE Active 2    
Lowell Rose CB Active 2 24  
Sammy Seamster CB Injured Reserve 0 23  
Derrick Shelby DE Active 2 25  
Kelvin Sheppard LB Active 3 26 @KelvinSheppard
Dion Sims TE Active 1 23  
RJ Stanford CB Active 4 26 @RJStanford25
Randy Starks DT Active 10 31 @starks94
Caleb Sturgis PK Active 1 25  
Ryan Tannehill QB Active 2 26 @ryantannehill1
Jamar Taylor CB Probable 1 24  
Daniel Thomas RB Questionable 3 27  
Michael Thomas S Injured Reserve 2    
Jordan Tripp LB Probable 0 23  
Jason Trusnik LB Active 7 30  
Olivier Vernon DE Active 2 24  
Cameron Wake DE Active 5 32 @Kold91
Mike Wallace WR Active 5 28 @Wallace17_daKid
Philip Wheeler LB Active 6 30 @Philgood50
Damien Williams RB Active 0 22  
Jimmy Wilson S Probable 3 28 @jwilwin3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.19 Ja'Wuan James, OL , Tennessee
2.31 Jarvis Landry, WR , LSU
3.3 Billy Turner, OG, North Dakota St.
5.15 Arthur Lynch, TE, Georgia
5.31 Jordie Tripp, OLB, Montana
See all the results