Miami Dolphins: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC East > Dolphins > Players

Miami Dolphins

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Dimitri Patterson, CB to FA
Jonathan Wade, CB Released
Paul Soliai, DT to ATL
Dustin Keller, TE to FA
Christopher Owens, CB to KC
Vaughn Martin, DT to FA
Chris Clemons, S to FA
Ryan Baker, DE Released
Nolan Carroll, CB to PHI
RJ Stanford, CB to FA
Austin Spitler, LB Released
Marlon Moore, WR to CLE
Bryan McCann, CB Released
Mike Rivera, LB Released
Jalil Brown, CB to IND
Pat Devlin, QB to FA
Armon Binns, WR to FA
Richard Medlin, RB Released
Michael Egnew, TE to FA
Marcus Thigpen, WR to FA
Don Jones, S to NE
Cameron Marshall, RB Released
A.J. Francis, DT Released
Jordan Kovacs, S Released
Cortland Finnegan, CB from STL
Knowshon Moreno, RB from DEN
Louis Delmas, S from DET
Damian Williams, WR from TEN
Earl Mitchell, DT from HOU
Kelvin Sheppard, LB from IND
LaMichael James, RB from SF
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Walt Aikens S Active 0 23  
Charles Clay TE Questionable 3 25 @C42Clay
Will Davis CB Active 1 24  
Louis Delmas S Active 5 27 @LouisD_26
Dannell Ellerbe LB Injured Reserve 5 28 @ellerbe59
Terrence Fede DE Active 0 22  
Brandon Fields PN Active 7 30 @b_fields2
Cortland Finnegan CB Questionable 8 30 @CortFinnegan
Jonathan Freeny LB Active 2    
Brandon Gibson WR Questionable 5 27 @Bgibson04
Mike Gillislee RB Injured Reserve 1 23  
Brent Grimes CB Questionable 8 31 @BGrimes20
Brian Hartline WR Active 5 27 @brianhartline
Gator Hoskins TE Active 0 22  
LaMichael James RB Active 2 25 @LaMichaelJames
Jelani Jenkins LB Active 1 22 @jelanijenkins3
Anthony Johnson DT Active 0 21  
Reshad Jones S Active 4 26 @reshadjones9
Dion Jordan DE Active 1 24  
Jarvis Landry WR Active 0 21  
Arthur Lynch TE Injured Reserve 0 24  
Rishard Matthews WR Active 2 25 @_RMatthews
Chris McCain LB Active 0 22  
Lamar Miller RB Active 2 23 @millertime_6
Koa Misi LB Active 4 27  
Earl Mitchell DT Active 4 27 @EarlMitchell92
Matt Moore QB Active 7 30 @mattmoore_8
Knowshon Moreno RB Injured Reserve 5 27 @knowshonmoreno
Jared Odrick DT Active 4 26 @JaredOdrick98
Sammy Seamster CB Injured Reserve 0 23  
Derrick Shelby DE Active 2 25  
Kelvin Sheppard LB Active 3 26 @KelvinSheppard
Dion Sims TE Questionable 1 23  
Randy Starks DT Active 10 30 @starks94
Caleb Sturgis PK Active 1 25  
Ryan Tannehill QB Active 2 26 @ryantannehill1
Jamar Taylor CB Active 1 24  
Daniel Thomas RB Active 3 26  
Michael Thomas S Active 2    
Jordan Tripp LB Active 0 23  
Jason Trusnik LB Active 7 30  
Olivier Vernon DE Active 2 24  
Cameron Wake DE Active 5 32 @Kold91
Mike Wallace WR Active 5 28 @Wallace17_daKid
Philip Wheeler LB Probable 6 29 @Philgood50
Damian Williams WR Active 4 26 @DwillOne7
Damien Williams RB Active 0 22  
Jimmy Wilson S Questionable 3 28 @jwilwin3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.19 Ja'Wuan James, OL , Tennessee
2.31 Jarvis Landry, WR , LSU
3.3 Billy Turner, OG, North Dakota St.
5.15 Arthur Lynch, TE, Georgia
5.31 Jordie Tripp, OLB, Montana
See all the results