New Orleans Saints: Players

 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Shayne Graham, PK Released
Brodrick Bunkley, DT Released
Robert Meachem, WR Released
Pierre Thomas, RB Released
Curtis Lofton, LB to OAK
Moise Fokou, LB to CLE
Patrick Robinson, CB to SD
Jimmy Graham, TE to SEA
Brandon Deaderick, DE to HOU
Junior Galette, LB to WAS
Corey White, S to DAL
Travaris Cadet, RB to NE
Tyrunn Walker, DT to DET
Kenny Stills, WR to MIA
Glenn Foster, DE Released
Kyle Knox, LB Released
Marcus Ball, S to CAR
Joseph Morgan, WR from Free Agency
Orson Charles, TE from Free Agency
Edwin Baker, RB from Free Agency
Dustin Hopkins, PK from Free Agency
Brandon Coleman, WR from Free Agency
Zach Hocker, PK from Free Agency
Willie Snead, WR from Free Agency
Garrett Grayson, QB from Free Agency
Stephone Anthony, LB from Free Agency
P.J. Williams, CB from Free Agency
C.J. Spiller, RB from BUF
Josh Morgan, WR from CHI
Alex Smith, TE from CIN
Kevin Brock, TE from CIN
Anthony Spencer, LB from DAL
Dannell Ellerbe, LB from MIA
Brandon Browner, CB from NE
Kyle Wilson, CB from NYJ
Kevin Williams, DT from SEA
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Stephone Anthony LB Active 0 23  
Edwin Baker RB Active 3 24  
Delvin Breaux CB Probable 0    
Drew Brees QB Active 14 36 @drewbrees
Kevin Brock TE Injured Reserve   29 @KBrock9
Brandon Browner CB Questionable 5 31 @bbrowner27
Rafael Bush S Active 5 28 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Out 6 28 @jairusbyrd
Orson Charles TE Active 3 24 @O_Charles80
Brandon Coleman WR Active 1 23  
Henry Coley LB Active 0    
Marques Colston WR Active 9 32 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 1 21  
Tom Crabtree TE Active 6 29 @TCrabtree83
Tyeler Davison DT Active 0 22  
Brian Dixon CB Out 1 25  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 1 26  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Questionable 6 29 @ellerbe59
Terrence Frederick CB Active 3 25  
Garrett Grayson QB Active 0 23  
Ryan Griffin QB Active 2 25  
Parys Haralson DE Active 9 31  
R.J. Harris WR Active 0 23  
David Hawthorne LB Active 7 30 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Probable 3 25 @The_Dream99
Tim Hightower RB Active 7 29 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 3    
Zach Hocker PK Active 1 24  
Dustin Hopkins PK Active 2 24 @Dahop5
Ramon Humber LB Active 6 28  
Mark Ingram RB Active 4 25 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 1 25  
John Jenkins DT Active 2 26 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 3 26  
Seantavius Jones WR Active 1 23  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 4 26 @camjordan94
Hau'oli Kikaha DE Active 0 23  
Keenan Lewis CB Active 6 29 @KGLewis28
Erik Lorig RB Active 5 28 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 11 34  
Joseph Morgan WR Active 4 27 @jmthegreat
Josh Morgan WR Active 7 30  
Thomas Morstead PN Active 6 29 @thomasmorstead
Marcus Murphy RB Out 0 23  
Kenny Phillips S Active 7 28 @kennyphillips21
Ronald Powell LB Active 1 24  
Bobby Richardson DT Active 0    
Khiry Robinson RB Active 2    
Jamarca Sanford S Active 6 30 @sanford33
Jalen Saunders WR Active 1 22  
Alex Smith TE Active 10 33  
Willie Snead WR Active 0 22  
Anthony Spencer LB Active 8 31  
C.J. Spiller RB Questionable 5 28 @CJSPILLER
Vinnie Sunseri S Active 1 21  
Damian Swann S Active 0 22  
Nick Toon WR Questionable 3 26 @Nick2oon
Davis Tull LB Out 0 23  
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 2 24 @KennyVaccaro4
Lawrence Virgil DE Injured Reserve 3    
Pierre Warren S Active 1 23  
Ben Watson TE Active 11 34  
Kevin Williams DT Active 12 35  
P.J. Williams CB Active 0 22  
Kyle Wilson CB Active 5 28 @KWilson20

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results