New Orleans Saints: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Kenyon Coleman, DE Released
Jonathan Vilma, LB Released
Will Smith, DE Released
Jabari Greer, CB Released
Darren Sproles, RB to PHI
Lance Moore, WR Released
Tory Humphrey, TE Released
Roman Harper, S to CAR
Chris Taylor, RB Released
Will Herring, LB to STL
Keyunta Dawson, LB Released
Jed Collins, RB to DET
Malcolm Jenkins, S to PHI
Victor Butler, LB to NYG
Jordan Pugh, S Released
Joseph Morgan, WR Released
Tom Johnson, DT to MIN
Michael Higgins, TE Released
Jarred Fayson, WR Released
Trevin Wade, CB Released
Kevin Reddick, LB to CAR
Andy Tanner, WR Released
Derek Dimke, PK Released
Rod Sweeting, CB Released
Kenny Phillips, S from Free Agency
Tim Hightower, RB from Free Agency
Jairus Byrd, S from BUF
Dustin Hopkins, PK from BUF
Edwin Baker, RB from CLE
Brandon Deaderick, DT from JAX
Jamarca Sanford, S from MIN
Terrence Frederick, CB from NYG
Erik Lorig, RB from TB
Tom Crabtree, TE from TB
Moise Fokou, LB from TEN
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Edwin Baker RB Active 3 23  
Marcus Ball S Active 0 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 14 36 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 9 31  
Rafael Bush S Injured Reserve 5 27 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Injured Reserve 6 28 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Active 3 26 @TravarisCadet39
Marques Colston WR Active 9 31 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Injured Reserve 0 21  
Tom Crabtree TE Active 6 29 @TCrabtree83
Brandon Deaderick DT Active 5 27 @bdeaderick71
Brian Dixon CB Active 0 24  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 0 25  
Moise Fokou LB Active 6 29 @moisefokou
Glenn Foster DE Injured Reserve 3    
Terrence Frederick CB Active 3 25  
Junior Galette LB Active 5 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Probable 5 28 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 15 37  
Ryan Griffin QB Active 2 25  
Parys Haralson LB Active 9 31  
David Hawthorne LB Active 7 29 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Injured Reserve 3 25 @The_Dream99
Tim Hightower RB Active 7 28 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 3    
Dustin Hopkins PK Active 2 24 @Dahop5
Ramon Humber LB Active 6 27  
Mark Ingram RB Active 4 25 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 0 24  
John Jenkins DT Injured Reserve 2 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Injured Reserve 3 25  
Seantavius Jones WR Active 0 22  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 4 25 @camjordan94
Kyle Knox LB Active 3    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 6 28 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 7 28 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 5 28 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 11 33  
Robert Meachem WR Active 8 30  
Thomas Morstead PN Active 6 28 @thomasmorstead
Kenny Phillips S Active 7 28 @kennyphillips21
Ronald Powell LB Active 0 23  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 2    
Patrick Robinson CB Active 5 27 @PatRob21
Jamarca Sanford S Active 6 29 @sanford33
Jalen Saunders WR Active 0 22  
Kenny Stills WR Probable 2 22  
Vinnie Sunseri S Injured Reserve 0 21  
Pierre Thomas RB Injured Reserve 8 30 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Active 3 26 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 2 24 @KennyVaccaro4
Tyrunn Walker DE Active 3    
Pierre Warren S Active 0 22  
Ben Watson TE Active 11 34  
Corey White CB Active 3 24 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results


MLB TEAM PREVIEWS

Phillies | A's | Yankees | Mets | Twins | Brewers | Marlins | Royals | Dodgers | Angels | Astros | Tigers | Rockies | Indians | Reds | White Sox | Cubs | Red Sox | Orioles | Braves | Diamondbacks



NEWS UPDATES

Feb. 23