New Orleans Saints: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Kenyon Coleman, DE to FA
Jonathan Vilma, LB to FA
Will Smith, DE to FA
Jabari Greer, CB to FA
Darren Sproles, RB to PHI
Lance Moore, WR to PIT
Tory Humphrey, TE Released
Roman Harper, S to CAR
Chris Taylor, RB Released
Will Herring, LB to STL
Keyunta Dawson, LB to FA
Jed Collins, RB to DET
Malcolm Jenkins, S to PHI
Victor Butler, LB to IND
Jordan Pugh, S to FA
Tom Johnson, DT to MIN
Michael Higgins, TE Released
Jarred Fayson, WR Released
Trevin Wade, CB Released
Kevin Reddick, LB to SD
Ryan Griffin, QB to FA
Andy Tanner, WR Released
Derek Dimke, PK to FA*
Rod Sweeting, CB to FA
Jairus Byrd, S from BUF
Edwin Baker, RB from CLE
Brandon Deaderick, DT from JAX
Erik Lorig, RB from TB
Tom Crabtree, TE from TB
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Edwin Baker RB Active 2 23  
Marcus Ball S Active 0 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 13 35 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 8 30  
Rafael Bush S Active 4 27 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Active 5 28 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Active 2 25 @TravarisCadet39
Marques Colston WR Active 8 31 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 0 21  
Tom Crabtree TE Active 5 28 @TCrabtree83
Brandon Deaderick DT Active 4 27 @bdeaderick71
Brian Dixon CB Active 0 24  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 0 25  
Glenn Foster DE Injured Reserve 2    
Junior Galette LB Active 4 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Active 4 27 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 14 36  
Parys Haralson LB Active 8 30  
David Hawthorne LB Active 6 29 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Active 2 24 @The_Dream99
Josh Hill TE Active 2    
Ramon Humber LB Active 5 27  
Mark Ingram RB Active 3 24 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Out 0 24  
John Jenkins DT Active 1 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 2 25  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 3 25 @camjordan94
Kyle Knox LB Probable 2    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 5 28 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 6 28 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 4 27 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 10 33  
Robert Meachem WR Active 7 30  
Joseph Morgan WR Active 3 26 @jmthegreat
Thomas Morstead PN Active 5 28 @thomasmorstead
Ronald Powell LB Active 0 23  
Khiry Robinson RB Out 1    
Patrick Robinson CB Active 4 27 @PatRob21
Kenny Stills WR Active 1 22  
Vinnie Sunseri S Active 0 21  
Pierre Thomas RB Active 7 29 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Out 2 25 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 1 23 @KennyVaccaro4
Tyrunn Walker DE Active 2    
Ben Watson TE Active 10 33  
Corey White CB Active 2 24 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results