New Orleans Saints: Players

 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Shayne Graham, PK Released
Robert Meachem, WR Released
Pierre Thomas, RB Released
Curtis Lofton, LB to OAK
Moise Fokou, LB Released
Patrick Robinson, CB to SD
Jimmy Graham, TE to SEA
Brandon Deaderick, DE to HOU
Corey White, S to DAL
Travaris Cadet, RB to NE
Tyrunn Walker, DT to DET
Kenny Stills, WR to MIA
Kyle Knox, LB Released
Marcus Ball, S to CAR
Joseph Morgan, WR from Free Agency
Orson Charles, TE from Free Agency
Edwin Baker, RB from Free Agency
Dustin Hopkins, PK from Free Agency
Brandon Coleman, WR from Free Agency
Zach Hocker, PK from Free Agency
Garrett Grayson, QB from Free Agency
Stephone Anthony, LB from Free Agency
P.J. Williams, CB from Free Agency
C.J. Spiller, RB from BUF
Josh Morgan, WR from CHI
Anthony Spencer, LB from DAL
Dannell Ellerbe, LB from MIA
Brandon Browner, CB from NE
Kyle Wilson, CB from NYJ
Kevin Williams, DE from SEA
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Stephone Anthony LB Active 0    
Edwin Baker RB Active 3 24  
Delvin Breaux CB Active 0    
Drew Brees QB Active 14 36 @drewbrees
Brandon Browner CB Active 5 30 @bbrowner27
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 9 31  
Rafael Bush S Active 5 28 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Active 6 28 @jairusbyrd
Orson Charles TE Active 3 24 @O_Charles80
Brandon Coleman WR Active 1 23  
Marques Colston WR Active 9 32 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 1 21  
Tom Crabtree TE Active 6 29 @TCrabtree83
Tyeler Davison DT Active 0    
Brian Dixon CB Active 1 25  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 1 25  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 6 29 @ellerbe59
Glenn Foster DE Active 3    
Terrence Frederick CB Active 3 25  
Junior Galette LB Probable 5 27 @JuniorG93
Garrett Grayson QB Active 0    
Ryan Griffin QB Active 2 25  
Parys Haralson LB Active 9 31  
R.J. Harris WR Active 0    
David Hawthorne LB Active 7 30 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Active 3 25 @The_Dream99
Tim Hightower RB Active 7 29 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 3    
Zach Hocker PK Active 1 23  
Dustin Hopkins PK Active 2 24 @Dahop5
Ramon Humber LB Active 6 27  
Mark Ingram RB Probable 4 25 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 1 25  
John Jenkins DT Active 2 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 3 26  
Seantavius Jones WR Active 1 22  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 4 25 @camjordan94
Hau'oli Kikaha LB Active 0    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 6 29 @KGLewis28
Erik Lorig RB Active 5 28 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 11 33  
Joseph Morgan WR Active 4 27 @jmthegreat
Josh Morgan WR Active 7 30  
Thomas Morstead PN Active 6 29 @thomasmorstead
Marcus Murphy RB Active 0    
Kenny Phillips S Active 7 28 @kennyphillips21
Ronald Powell LB Active 1 24  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 2    
Jamarca Sanford S Active 6 29 @sanford33
Jalen Saunders WR Active 1 22  
Anthony Spencer LB Active 8 31  
C.J. Spiller RB Active 5 27 @CJSPILLER
Vinnie Sunseri S Active 1 21  
Damian Swann S Active 0    
Nick Toon WR Active 3 26 @Nick2oon
Davis Tull LB Active 0    
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 2 24 @KennyVaccaro4
Lawrence Virgil DE Active 3    
Pierre Warren S Active 1 22  
Ben Watson TE Active 11 34  
Kevin Williams DE Active 12 34  
P.J. Williams CB Active 0    
Kyle Wilson CB Active 5 28 @KWilson20

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results