New Orleans Saints: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Kenyon Coleman, DE to FA
Jonathan Vilma, LB to FA
Will Smith, DE to FA
Jabari Greer, CB to FA
Darren Sproles, RB to PHI
Lance Moore, WR to PIT
Tory Humphrey, TE Released
Roman Harper, S to CAR
Chris Taylor, RB Released
Will Herring, LB to STL
Keyunta Dawson, LB to FA
Jed Collins, RB to DET
Malcolm Jenkins, S to PHI
Victor Butler, LB to FA
Jordan Pugh, S to FA
Joseph Morgan, WR to FA
Tom Johnson, DT to MIN
Michael Higgins, TE Released
Jarred Fayson, WR Released
Trevin Wade, CB Released
Kevin Reddick, LB to CAR
Ryan Griffin, QB to FA
Andy Tanner, WR Released
Derek Dimke, PK to FA*
Rod Sweeting, CB to FA
Jairus Byrd, S from BUF
Moise Fokou, LB from TEN
Jamarca Sanford, S from MIN
Brandon Deaderick, DT from JAX
Erik Lorig, RB from TB
Tom Crabtree, TE from TB
Terrence Frederick, CB from NYG
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Marcus Ball S Active 0 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 13 35 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 8 31  
Rafael Bush S Injured Reserve 4 27 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Active 5 28 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Out 2 25 @TravarisCadet39
Marques Colston WR Active 8 31 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 0 21  
Tom Crabtree TE Active 5 29 @TCrabtree83
Brandon Deaderick DT Active 4 27 @bdeaderick71
Brian Dixon CB Active 0 24  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 0 25  
Moise Fokou LB Active 5 29 @moisefokou
Glenn Foster DE Injured Reserve 2    
Terrence Frederick CB Active 2 24  
Junior Galette LB Active 4 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Active 4 28 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 14 37  
Parys Haralson LB Active 8 30  
David Hawthorne LB Active 6 29 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Probable 2 25 @The_Dream99
Josh Hill TE Active 2    
Ramon Humber LB Active 5 27  
Mark Ingram RB Active 3 25 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 0 24  
John Jenkins DT Active 1 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 2 25  
Seantavius Jones WR Active 0 22  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 3 25 @camjordan94
Kyle Knox LB Active 2    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 5 28 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 6 28 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 4 28 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 10 33  
Robert Meachem WR Active 7 30  
Thomas Morstead PN Active 5 28 @thomasmorstead
Ronald Powell LB Active 0 23  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 1    
Patrick Robinson CB Active 4 27 @PatRob21
Jamarca Sanford S Active 5 29 @sanford33
Jalen Saunders WR Active 0 22  
Kenny Stills WR Active 1 22  
Vinnie Sunseri S Active 0 21  
Pierre Thomas RB Active 7 30 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Active 2 26 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 1 23 @KennyVaccaro4
Tyrunn Walker DE Active 2    
Pierre Warren S Active 0 22  
Ben Watson TE Active 10 34  
Corey White CB Active 2 24 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results