New Orleans Saints: Players

Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Shayne Graham, PK Released
Brodrick Bunkley, DT Released
Parys Haralson, DE Released
Robert Meachem, WR Released
Pierre Thomas, RB Released
Curtis Lofton, LB to OAK
Kenny Phillips, S Released
Moise Fokou, LB Released
Patrick Robinson, CB to SD
Jimmy Graham, TE to SEA
Brandon Deaderick, DE Released
Erik Lorig, RB Released
Junior Galette, LB to WAS
Nick Toon, WR to STL
Akiem Hicks, DE to NE
Corey White, S to DAL
Terrence Frederick, CB Released
Travaris Cadet, RB Released
Tyrunn Walker, DT to DET
Kenny Stills, WR to MIA
Ryan Griffin, QB to TB
Glenn Foster, DE Released
Kyle Knox, LB Released
Jalen Saunders, WR Released
Marcus Ball, S Released
Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB Released
Seantavius Jones, WR Released
Pierre Warren, S Released
Joe Vitt, Coach from Free Agency
Michael Higgins, TE from Free Agency
Jarred Fayson, WR from Free Agency
Andy Tanner, WR from Free Agency
Brandon Coleman, WR from Free Agency
Zach Hocker, PK from Free Agency
Willie Snead, WR from Free Agency
Garrett Grayson, QB from Free Agency
Stephone Anthony, LB from Free Agency
P.J. Williams, CB from Free Agency
C.J. Spiller, RB from BUF
Alex Smith, TE from CIN
Anthony Spencer, LB from DAL
Brandon Fields, PN from MIA
Dannell Ellerbe, LB from MIA
Don Jones, S from MIA
Michael Mauti, LB from MIN
Michael Hoomanawanui, TE from NE
Brandon Browner, CB from NE
Kyle Wilson, CB from NYJ
Kevin Williams, DT from SEA
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Stephone Anthony LB Active 0 23  
Tavaris Barnes DE Active 0 23  
Delvin Breaux CB Active 0 25  
Drew Brees QB Active 14 36 @drewbrees
Brandon Browner CB Active 5 31 @bbrowner27
Rafael Bush S Injured Reserve 5 28 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Active 6 29 @jairusbyrd
Brandon Coleman WR Active 1 23  
Marques Colston WR Probable 9 32 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 1 22 @brandincooks
Tom Crabtree TE Active 6 29 @TCrabtree83
Tyeler Davison DT Active 0 23  
Brian Dixon CB Active 1 25  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 1 26  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 6 29 @ellerbe59
Jarred Fayson WR Active 4 28 @JFayson
Brandon Fields PN Active 8 31 @b_fields2
Garrett Grayson QB Active 0 24  
Obum Gwacham DE Active 0 24  
David Hawthorne LB Active 7 30 @D_Hawthorne57
Michael Higgins TE Active 4 27  
Tim Hightower RB Active 7 29 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 2 25  
Zach Hocker PK Active 1 24  
Michael Hoomanawanui TE Active 5 27  
Ramon Humber LB Active 6 28  
Mark Ingram RB Active 4 25 @MarkIngram22
John Jenkins DT Active 2 26 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 2 26  
Don Jones S Active 2 25  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 4 26 @camjordan94
Hau'oli Kikaha LB Active 0 23  
Keenan Lewis CB Active 6 29 @KGLewis28
Michael Mauti LB Active 2 25 @Michael_Mauti
Luke McCown QB Active 11 34  
Thomas Morstead PN Out 6 29 @thomasmorstead
Marcus Murphy RB Active 0 24  
Ronald Powell LB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Bobby Richardson DE Out 0 22  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 2 25 @_numberthreeRB
Jamarca Sanford S Active 6 30 @sanford33
Alex Smith TE Active 10 33  
Willie Snead WR Active 1 22  
Anthony Spencer LB Injured Reserve 8 31  
C.J. Spiller RB Active 5 28 @CJSPILLER
Vinnie Sunseri S Injured Reserve 1 22  
Damian Swann CB Active 0 22  
Andy Tanner WR Active 3    
Davis Tull LB Injured Reserve 0 23  
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 2 24 @KennyVaccaro4
Lawrence Virgil DE Injured Reserve 3 24  
Ben Watson TE Active 11 34 @BenjaminSWatson
Kevin Williams DT Active 12 35  
P.J. Williams CB Injured Reserve 0 22  
Kyle Wilson CB Active 5 28 @KWilson20

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results