New Orleans Saints: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Robert Meachem, WR Released
Pierre Thomas, RB Released
Curtis Lofton, LB to OAK
Patrick Robinson, CB to SD
Jimmy Graham, TE to SEA
Corey White, CB to DAL
Travaris Cadet, RB to NE
Tyrunn Walker, DE to DET
Kenny Stills, WR to MIA
Dannell Ellerbe, LB from MIA
C.J. Spiller, RB from BUF
Brandon Browner, CB from NE
Orson Charles, TE from Free Agency
Edwin Baker, RB from Free Agency
Dustin Hopkins, PK from Free Agency
Brandon Coleman, WR from Free Agency
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Edwin Baker RB Active 3 23  
Marcus Ball S Active 0 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 14 36 @drewbrees
Brandon Browner CB Questionable 5 30 @bbrowner27
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 9 31  
Rafael Bush S Injured Reserve 5 27 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Injured Reserve 6 28 @jairusbyrd
Orson Charles TE Active 3 24 @O_Charles80
Brandon Coleman WR Active 0 22  
Marques Colston WR Active 9 31 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Injured Reserve 0 21  
Tom Crabtree TE Active 6 29 @TCrabtree83
Brandon Deaderick DT Active 5 27 @bdeaderick71
Brian Dixon CB Active 0 24  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 0 25  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Injured Reserve 6 29 @ellerbe59
Moise Fokou LB Active 6 29 @moisefokou
Glenn Foster DE Injured Reserve 3    
Terrence Frederick CB Active 3 25  
Junior Galette LB Active 5 27 @JuniorG93
Shayne Graham PK Active 15 37  
Ryan Griffin QB Active 2 25  
Parys Haralson LB Active 9 31  
David Hawthorne LB Active 7 29 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Injured Reserve 3 25 @The_Dream99
Tim Hightower RB Active 7 28 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 3    
Dustin Hopkins PK Active 2 24 @Dahop5
Ramon Humber LB Active 6 27  
Mark Ingram RB Active 4 25 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 0 24  
John Jenkins DT Injured Reserve 2 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Injured Reserve 3 25  
Seantavius Jones WR Active 0 22  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 4 25 @camjordan94
Kyle Knox LB Active 3    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 6 28 @KGLewis28
Erik Lorig RB Active 5 28 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 11 33  
Thomas Morstead PN Active 6 29 @thomasmorstead
Kenny Phillips S Active 7 28 @kennyphillips21
Ronald Powell LB Active 0 23  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 2    
Jamarca Sanford S Active 6 29 @sanford33
Jalen Saunders WR Active 0 22  
C.J. Spiller RB Active 5 27 @CJSPILLER
Vinnie Sunseri S Injured Reserve 0 21  
Nick Toon WR Active 3 26 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 2 24 @KennyVaccaro4
Pierre Warren S Active 0 22  
Ben Watson TE Active 11 34  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results