New Orleans Saints: Players

Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Shayne Graham, PK Released
Brodrick Bunkley, DT Released
Parys Haralson, DE Released
Robert Meachem, WR Released
Pierre Thomas, RB Released
Curtis Lofton, LB to OAK
Moise Fokou, LB Released
Patrick Robinson, CB to SD
Jimmy Graham, TE to SEA
Brandon Deaderick, DE Released
Erik Lorig, RB Released
Tom Crabtree, TE to TB
Junior Galette, LB to WAS
Nick Toon, WR to STL
Akiem Hicks, DE to NE
Corey White, S to DAL
Terrence Frederick, CB Released
Travaris Cadet, RB Released
Tyrunn Walker, DT to DET
Kenny Stills, WR to MIA
Ryan Griffin, QB to TB
Glenn Foster, DE Released
Kyle Knox, LB Released
Jalen Saunders, WR Released
Marcus Ball, S Released
Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB Released
Seantavius Jones, WR Released
Pierre Warren, S Released
Kenyon Coleman, DE from Free Agency
Jonathan Vilma, LB from Free Agency
Will Smith, LB from Free Agency
Jabari Greer, CB from Free Agency
Joe Vitt, Coach from Free Agency
Keyunta Dawson, DE from Free Agency
Jordan Pugh, S from Free Agency
Joseph Morgan, WR from Free Agency
Michael Higgins, TE from Free Agency
Jarred Fayson, WR from Free Agency
Andy Tanner, WR from Free Agency
Derek Dimke, PK from Free Agency
Rod Sweeting, CB from Free Agency
Brandon Coleman, WR from Free Agency
Zach Hocker, PK from Free Agency
Willie Snead, WR from Free Agency
Garrett Grayson, QB from Free Agency
Stephone Anthony, LB from Free Agency
P.J. Williams, CB from Free Agency
C.J. Spiller, RB from BUF
Alex Smith, TE from CIN
Kevin Brock, TE from CIN
Anthony Spencer, LB from DAL
Dannell Ellerbe, LB from MIA
Don Jones, S from MIA
Michael Mauti, LB from MIN
Michael Hoomanawanui, TE from NE
Brandon Browner, CB from NE
Kyle Wilson, CB from NYJ
Kevin Williams, DT from SEA
Will Herring, LB from STL
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Stephone Anthony LB Active 0 23  
Tavaris Barnes DE Active 0 23  
Delvin Breaux CB Active 0 25  
Drew Brees QB Active 14 36 @drewbrees
Kevin Brock TE Injured Reserve 4 29 @KBrock9
Brandon Browner CB Active 5 31 @bbrowner27
Rafael Bush S Injured Reserve 5 28 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Active 6 28 @jairusbyrd
Brandon Coleman WR Active 1 23  
Kenyon Coleman DE Active 13 36  
Marques Colston WR Active 9 32 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 1 22 @brandincooks
Tyeler Davison DT Active 0 23  
Keyunta Dawson DE Active 8 30  
Derek Dimke PK Active 3 25  
Brian Dixon CB Active 1 25  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 1 26  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 6 29 @ellerbe59
Jarred Fayson WR Active 4 27 @JFayson
Garrett Grayson QB Active 0 24  
Jabari Greer CB Active 11 33 @Jabari_Greer
Obum Gwacham DE Active 0 24  
David Hawthorne LB Active 7 30 @D_Hawthorne57
Will Herring LB Active 8 32 @wherring54
Michael Higgins TE Active 4 27  
Tim Hightower RB Active 7 29 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 2 25  
Zach Hocker PK Active 1 24  
Michael Hoomanawanui TE Active 5 27  
Ramon Humber LB Active 6 28  
Mark Ingram RB Active 4 25 @MarkIngram22
John Jenkins DT Active 2 26 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 2 26  
Don Jones S Active 2 25  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 4 26 @camjordan94
Hau'oli Kikaha LB Active 0 23  
Keenan Lewis CB Active 6 29 @KGLewis28
Michael Mauti LB Active 2 25 @Michael_Mauti
Luke McCown QB Active 11 34  
Joseph Morgan WR Active 4 27 @jmthegreat
Thomas Morstead PN Active 6 29 @thomasmorstead
Marcus Murphy RB Active 0 24  
Kenny Phillips S Active 7 28 @kennyphillips21
Ronald Powell LB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Jordan Pugh S Active 5 27 @JordanPugh29
Bobby Richardson DE Active 0 22  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 2 25 @_numberthreeRB
Jamarca Sanford S Active 6 30 @sanford33
Alex Smith TE Active 10 33  
Will Smith LB Active 11 34 @iWillSmith
Willie Snead WR Active 1 22  
Anthony Spencer LB Injured Reserve 8 31  
C.J. Spiller RB Active 5 28 @CJSPILLER
Vinnie Sunseri S Injured Reserve 1 22  
Damian Swann CB Active 0 22  
Rod Sweeting CB Active 0 25  
Andy Tanner WR Active 3    
Davis Tull LB Injured Reserve 0 23  
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 2 24 @KennyVaccaro4
Jonathan Vilma LB Active 11 33 @JonVilma51
Lawrence Virgil DE Injured Reserve 3 24  
Ben Watson TE Active 11 34 @BenjaminSWatson
Kevin Williams DT Active 12 35  
P.J. Williams CB Injured Reserve 0 22  
Kyle Wilson CB Active 5 28 @KWilson20

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results