Arizona Cardinals: Players

 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2015-2016 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Dwight Freeney, DE to ATL
Cory Redding, DE Released
Jason Babin, LB Released
LaMarr Woodley, LB Released
Red Bryant, DE Released
Jerraud Powers, CB to BAL
Rashad Johnson, S to TEN
Chris Clemons, LB Released
Sean Weatherspoon, LB to ATL
Alameda Ta'amu, DT Released
Corey White, CB to BUF
Asa Jackson, CB Released
Matt Barkley, QB to CHI
Kerwynn Williams, RB Released
Ifeanyi Momah, TE Released
Kenny Demens, LB Released
Brittan Golden, WR Released
Marion Grice, RB Released
Shaquille Riddick, LB Released
Gerald Christian, TE Released
Jaxon Shipley, WR Released
Robert Nkemdiche, DE from Free Agency
Tyvon Branch, S from KC
Marcus Cooper, CB from KC
Chandler Jones, LB from NE
Tharold Simon, CB from SEA
Mike Jenkins, CB from TB
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Marcus Benard LB Active 7 31  
Justin Bethel CB Active 4 26 @Jbet26
Tyvon Branch S Active 8 29 @tyvonbranch
Cariel Brooks CB Active 4    
Jaron Brown WR Active 3 26 @jaronbrown13
John Brown WR Active 2 26  
Deone Bucannon LB Active 2 24  
Drew Butler PN Active 4 27 @DrewBut13r
Calais Campbell DE Active 8 30 @Campbell93
Chandler Catanzaro PK Active 2 25  
Marqui Christian S Out 0 21  
Marcus Cooper CB Active 3 26  
Andre Ellington RB Active 3 27 @AEllington38
Darren Fells TE Active 4 30  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Active 12 33 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 4 26 @MichaelMFloyd
Alani Fua LB Active 1 24  
Tim Fugger LB Active 1 27  
Markus Golden LB Active 1 25  
Jermaine Gresham TE Active 6 28  
Rodney Gunter DT Active 1 24  
Korey Hall RB Active 9 33  
Max Hall QB Active 6 30  
Chandler Harnish QB Active 1 28 @CHarnish8
Robert Hughes RB Active 5 27  
Javarris James RB Active 6 29 @HurricaneJames5
Tony Jefferson S Active 3 24 @tonyjefferson1
Mike Jenkins CB Injured Reserve 8 31  
Chris Johnson RB Active 8 31 @ChrisJohnson28
David Johnson RB Active 1 24  
Chandler Jones LB Active 4 26 @Chan95Jones
Gabe Martin LB Active 1 24  
Kareem Martin LB Out 2 24  
Tyrann Mathieu S Active 3 24 @Mathieu_Era
Josh Mauro DE Active 2 25  
Kevin Minter LB Active 3 25 @Kmint_46
Zack Nash LB Active 1    
J.J. Nelson WR Active 1 24  
Troy Niklas TE Active 2 24  
Robert Nkemdiche DE Out 0 22  
Alex Okafor LB Active 3 25 @aokafor57
Carson Palmer QB Active 13 36  
Corey Peters DT Active 6 28 @CoreyPeters91
Patrick Peterson CB Active 5 26 @RealPeterson21
Shaun Prater CB Active 4 26 @Shaun_Prater
Frostee Rucker DE Out 10 33  
Tharold Simon CB Active 3 25 @t_simon24
Ryan Spadola WR Active 1 25  
Drew Stanton QB Active 9 32 @drewstanton
Ed Stinson DE Active 2 26  
D.J. Swearinger S Active 3 25 @JungleBoi_Swagg
Ronald Talley DE Active      
Stepfan Taylor RB Active 3 25 @KULABAFI
Adrian Tracy DE Active 6 29  
Daryl Washington LB Active 6 29 @DWashington58
Kevin White CB Active 1 24  
Brandon Williams CB Active 0 24  
Xavier Williams DT Out 1 24  

2016 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.24 D.J. Humphries, OT, Florida
2.26 Markus Golden, DE, Missouri
3.22 David Johnson, RB, Northern Iowa
4.17 Rodney Gunter, DT, Delaware State
5.22 Shaquille Riddick, DE, West Virginia
5.23 J.J. Nelson, WR, UAB
7.39 Gerald Christian, TE, Louisville
See all the results