Arizona Cardinals: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
John Abraham LB Injured Reserve 15 36 @johnabraham55
Sam Acho LB Active 4 26 @TheSamAcho
Lorenzo Alexander LB Active 9 31 @onemangang97
Marcus Benard LB Active 6 29  
Justin Bethel CB Active 3 24  
Jaron Brown WR Questionable 2 25  
John Brown WR Active 0 24  
Deone Bucannon S Active 0 22  
Michael Bush RB Active 8 30 @michaelbush29
Drew Butler PN Active 3 25 @DrewBut13r
Calais Campbell DE Probable 7 28 @Campbell93
John Carlson TE Active 7 30  
Glenn Carson LB Active 0 24  
Chandler Catanzaro PK Active 0 23  
Chris Clemons S Active 6 29  
Antonio Cromartie CB Active 9 30 @ACromartie
Kenny Demens LB Active 3    
Darnell Dockett DE Injured Reserve 11 33 @ddockett
Jonathan Dwyer RB Out 5 25 @JDwyer27
Andre Ellington RB Injured Reserve 2 25  
Darren Fells TE Active 3 28  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Active 11 31 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 3 25 @MichaelMFloyd
Larry Foote LB Active 13 34  
Ted Ginn Jr. WR Active 8 29 @CCM_Theodo
Brittan Golden WR Active 3    
Marion Grice RB Active 0 22  
Robert Housler TE Active 4 26  
Robert Hughes RB Active 4 25  
Tony Jefferson S Active 2 23 @tonyjefferson1
Rashad Johnson S Active 6 29 @49foyamind49
Tommy Kelly DE Active 11 34  
Ryan Lindley QB Active 3 25  
Kareem Martin DE Active 0 22  
Tyrann Mathieu S Active 2 22 @Mathieu_Era
Josh Mauro DE Active 0 23  
Kevin Minter LB Active 2 24 @Kmint_46
Troy Niklas TE Injured Reserve 0 22  
Alex Okafor LB Active 2 23 @aokafor80
Carson Palmer QB Injured Reserve 12 35  
Patrick Peterson CB Active 4 24 @RealPeterson21
Jerraud Powers CB Active 6 27 @JPowers25
Frostee Rucker DE Active 9 31  
Matt Shaughnessy LB Active 6 28 @mshaughn77
Ryan Spadola WR Active 2    
Drew Stanton QB Probable 8 30 @drewstanton
Ed Stinson DE Injured Reserve 0 24  
Alameda Ta'amu DT Active 3 24  
Stepfan Taylor RB Active 2 23 @KULABAFI
Logan Thomas QB Active 0 23  
Daryl Washington LB Active 5 28 @DWashington58
Dan Williams DT Active 5 27 @MrDanWilliams
Kerwynn Williams RB Active 2 23  
Dave Zastudil PN Injured Reserve 13 36  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.27 Deone Bucannon, S , Washington State
2.20 Troy Niklas, TE , Notre Dame
3.20 Kareem Martin, DE , North Carolina
3.27 John Brown, WR, Pittsburg State
4.20 Logan Thomas, QB, Virginia Tech
5.20 Ed Stinson, DL , Alabama
See all the results


THIS WEEK'S VIDEOS

| Super Bowl XLIX Preview |

| X-Factor: Brandon LaFell |

| Managing Pitchers |

| Tanking Categories |

| Draft Types |

| League Settings |

| Average Draft Position |

| Fantasy Baseball Prep |

| Value of D. Salazar |

| Development vs. Regression |

| Position Scarcity |

| Conf. Championhip Recap |