Arizona Cardinals: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2015-2016 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Jason Babin LB Active 12 35 @JasonBabin93
Matt Barkley QB Active 3 25 @MattBarkley
Marcus Benard LB Active 7 30  
Justin Bethel CB Active 4 25 @Jbet26
Cariel Brooks CB Active 4    
Jaron Brown WR Active 3 26 @jaronbrown13
John Brown WR Active 2 25  
Red Bryant DT Active 8 31  
Deone Bucannon S Active 2 23  
Drew Butler PN Active 4 26 @DrewBut13r
Calais Campbell DE Active 8 29 @Campbell93
Chandler Catanzaro PK Active 2 24  
Gerald Christian TE Injured Reserve 1 24  
Chris Clemons S Active 7 30 @chris_clemons30
Kenny Demens LB Injured Reserve 3 26  
Andre Ellington RB Active 3 27 @AEllington38
Darren Fells TE Active 4 29  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Active 12 32 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 4 26 @MichaelMFloyd
Dwight Freeney LB Active 14 35 @dwightfreeney
Alani Fua LB Active 1 24  
Tim Fugger LB Active 1 26  
Brittan Golden WR Active 4 27  
Markus Golden LB Active 1 24  
Jermaine Gresham TE Active 6 27  
Marion Grice RB Active 2 23  
Rodney Gunter DT Active 1 24  
Korey Hall RB Active 9 32  
Max Hall QB Active 6 30  
Chandler Harnish QB Active 1 27 @CHarnish8
Robert Hughes RB Active 5 26  
Asa Jackson CB Active 4 26 @_KIDRaven_
Javarris James RB Active 6 28 @HurricaneJames5
Tony Jefferson S Active 3 24 @tonyjefferson1
Chris Johnson RB Active 8 30 @ChrisJohnson28
David Johnson RB Active 1 24  
Rashad Johnson S Active 7 30 @49foyamind49
Kareem Martin LB Active 2 23  
Tyrann Mathieu S Injured Reserve 3 23 @Mathieu_Era
Josh Mauro DE Active 2 24  
Kevin Minter LB Active 3 25 @Kmint_46
Ifeanyi Momah TE Injured Reserve 3 26  
Zack Nash LB Active 1    
J.J. Nelson WR Active 1 23  
Troy Niklas TE Active 2 23  
Alex Okafor LB Active 3 24 @aokafor57
Carson Palmer QB Probable 13 36  
Corey Peters DT Injured Reserve 6 27 @CoreyPeters91
Patrick Peterson CB Active 5 25 @RealPeterson21
Jerraud Powers CB Active 7 28 @JPowers25
Shaun Prater CB Active 4 26 @Shaun_Prater
Cory Redding DE Injured Reserve 13 35 @CRedd90
Shaquille Riddick LB Active 1 22  
Frostee Rucker DE Active 10 32  
Jaxon Shipley WR Active 1 23  
Ryan Spadola WR Active 1 24  
Drew Stanton QB Active 9 31 @drewstanton
Ed Stinson DE Active 2 25  
D.J. Swearinger S Active 3 24 @JungleBoi_Swagg
Alameda Ta'amu DT Active 4 25  
Ronald Talley DE Active      
Stepfan Taylor RB Active 3 24 @KULABAFI
Adrian Tracy DE Active 6 28  
Daryl Washington LB Active 6 29 @DWashington58
Sean Weatherspoon LB Active 6 28 @SeanWSpoon56
Corey White S Active 4 25 @CoreyWhiteJr3
Kevin White CB Active 1 23  
Kerwynn Williams RB Active 3 24  
Xavier Williams DT Active 1 24  
LaMarr Woodley LB Injured Reserve 9 31 @LaMarrWoodley

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.27 Deone Bucannon, S , Washington State
2.20 Troy Niklas, TE , Notre Dame
3.20 Kareem Martin, DE , North Carolina
3.27 John Brown, WR, Pittsburg State
4.20 Logan Thomas, QB, Virginia Tech
5.20 Ed Stinson, DL , Alabama
See all the results