Arizona Cardinals: Players

 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2015-2016 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Matt Barkley QB Active 3 25 @MattBarkley
Marcus Benard LB Active 7 30  
Justin Bethel CB Probable 4 25 @Jbet26
Tyvon Branch S Active 8 29 @tyvonbranch
Cariel Brooks CB Active 4    
Jaron Brown WR Active 3 26 @jaronbrown13
John Brown WR Active 2 26  
Red Bryant DE Active 8 32  
Deone Bucannon LB Active 2 23  
Drew Butler PN Active 4 27 @DrewBut13r
Calais Campbell DE Active 8 29 @Campbell93
Chandler Catanzaro PK Active 2 25  
Gerald Christian TE Active 1 24  
Marqui Christian S Active 0 21  
Chris Clemons S Active 7 30 @chris_clemons30
Jake Coker QB Active 0 46  
Andre Ellington RB Active 3 27 @AEllington38
Darren Fells TE Active 4 30  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Active 12 32 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 4 26 @MichaelMFloyd
Alani Fua LB Active 1 24  
Tim Fugger LB Active 1 26  
Brittan Golden WR Active 4 27  
Markus Golden LB Active 1 25  
Jermaine Gresham TE Active 6 27  
Rodney Gunter DT Active 1 24  
Korey Hall RB Active 9 32  
Max Hall QB Active 6 30  
Chandler Harnish QB Active 1 27 @CHarnish8
Robert Hughes RB Active 5 26  
Asa Jackson CB Active 4 26 @_KIDRaven_
Javarris James RB Active 6 28 @HurricaneJames5
Tony Jefferson S Active 3 24 @tonyjefferson1
Chris Johnson RB Active 8 30 @ChrisJohnson28
David Johnson RB Active 1 24  
Chandler Jones LB Active 4 26 @Chan95Jones
Kareem Martin LB Active 2 24  
Tyrann Mathieu CB Questionable 3 24 @Mathieu_Era
Josh Mauro DE Active 2 25  
Harlan Miller CB Active 0    
Kevin Minter LB Active 3 25 @Kmint_46
Ifeanyi Momah TE Probable 3 26  
Zack Nash LB Active 1    
J.J. Nelson WR Active 1 24  
Troy Niklas TE Active 2 23  
Robert Nkemdiche DE Active 0 21  
Alex Okafor LB Active 3 25 @aokafor57
Carson Palmer QB Active 13 36  
Corey Peters DT Active 6 27 @CoreyPeters91
Patrick Peterson CB Probable 5 25 @RealPeterson21
Shaun Prater CB Active 4 26 @Shaun_Prater
Shaquille Riddick LB Active 1 23  
Frostee Rucker DE Probable 10 32  
Jaxon Shipley WR Active 1 23  
Ryan Spadola WR Active 1 25  
Drew Stanton QB Active 9 32 @drewstanton
Ed Stinson DE Active 2 26  
D.J. Swearinger S Active 3 24 @JungleBoi_Swagg
Ronald Talley DE Active      
Stepfan Taylor RB Active 3 24 @KULABAFI
Adrian Tracy DE Active 6 29  
Hakeem Valles TE Active 0    
Daryl Washington LB Active 6 29 @DWashington58
Kevin White CB Active 1 23  
Brandon Williams CB Active 0 23  
Kerwynn Williams RB Active 3 24  
Xavier Williams DT Active 1 24  

2016 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.24 D.J. Humphries, OT, Florida
2.26 Markus Golden, DE, Missouri
3.22 David Johnson, RB, Northern Iowa
4.17 Rodney Gunter, DT, Delaware State
5.22 Shaquille Riddick, DE, West Virginia
5.23 J.J. Nelson, WR, UAB
7.39 Gerald Christian, TE, Louisville
See all the results