Cleveland Browns: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Browns > Players

Cleveland Browns

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Miles Austin WR Active 8 30 @MilesAustinIII
Johnson Bademosi S Active 2 24  
Gary Barnidge TE Active 6 29 @garybarnidge
Travis Benjamin WR Active 2 24 @TravisBenjamin3
Armonty Bryant DE Injured Reserve 1 24  
Desmond Bryant DE Probable 5 28 @DBryant90
LaRon Byrd WR Active 2 25  
Jordan Cameron TE Active 3 26  
Tank Carder LB Active 2 25 @tankcarder
Isaiah Crowell RB Active 0 21  
Billy Cundiff PK Active 12 34  
Karlos Dansby LB Active 10 32 @MrDansby58
Pierre Desir CB Active 0 24  
Jim Dray TE Active 4 27  
Sione Fua DT Active 3 26 @sionefua
Taylor Gabriel WR Active 0 23  
Justin Gilbert CB Active 0 22  
Tashaun Gipson S Active 2 24 @Gipson_duos24
Josh Gordon WR Active 2 23 @JOSH_GORDONXII
Joe Haden CB Active 4 25 @joehaden23
Andrew Hawkins WR Active 3 28 @YoungBabyHawk
Brian Hoyer QB Active 5 28 @bhoyer8
John Hughes DE Active 2 26 @hughes_browns93
Christian Kirksey LB Active 0 22  
Ishmaa'ily Kitchen DT Active 2 26  
Paul Kruger LB Active 5 28 @pkruger99
Spencer Lanning PN Active 3 26  
Jim Leonhard S Active 9 31 @jimleonhard
Johnny Manziel QB Active 0 21  
Eric Martin LB Active 2    
Jacobbi McDaniel DT Active 0 25  
Barkevious Mingo LB Probable 1 24 @keke_mingo
Marlon Moore WR Active 4 27  
Robert Nelson CB Active 0 24  
Jordan Poyer S Active 1 23 @J_Poyer14
Craig Robertson LB Active 3 26 @C__Robertson
Ahtyba Rubin DE Questionable 6 28  
Jabaal Sheard LB Active 3 25 @jabaalsheard
Buster Skrine CB Active 3 25 @BusterSkrine
Kiero Small RB Active 0 25  
Rodney Smith WR Questionable 1 24 @TheREALrodSmith
Ben Tate RB Active 4 26 @BenTateRB
Phil Taylor DT Out 3 26 @PhilTaylor98
Isaiah Trufant CB Active      
Terrance West RB Active 0 23  
Jamaal Westerman LB Active 5 29 @JamaalWesterman
Donte Whitner S Active 8 29 @DonteWhitner
K'Waun Williams CB Questionable 2 23  
Billy Winn DE Questionable 2 25 @Billy_Boi_90
Glenn Winston RB Active 0 25  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.8 Justin Gilbert, CB, Oklahoma State
1.22 Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M
2.3 Joel Bitonio, OL , Nevada
3.7 Christian Kirksey, LB , Iowa
3.30 Terrance West, RB, Towson
See all the results