Cleveland Browns: Players

 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Browns > Players

Cleveland Browns

2014-2015 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Johnson Bademosi S Active 3 25  
Gary Barnidge TE Active 7 29 @garybarnidge
Travis Benjamin WR Active 3 25 @TravisBenjamin3
E.J. Bibbs TE Active 0 24  
Dwayne Bowe WR Probable 8 30 @DwayneBowe82
Everette Brown LB Active 6 28 @EveretteBrown
Armonty Bryant LB Probable 2 25  
Desmond Bryant DE Active 6 29 @DBryant90
Ibraheim Campbell S Active 0 23  
Tank Carder LB Active 3 26 @tankcarder
Travis Coons PK Active 0 23  
Xavier Cooper DE Active 0 23  
Isaiah Crowell RB Active 1 22  
Karlos Dansby LB Active 11 33 @MrDansby58
Pierre Desir CB Active 1 24  
Zach Diles LB Active 8 30  
Shaun Draughn RB Probable 4 27 @2ShaunDraughn0
Jim Dray TE Active 5 28  
Ifo Ekpre-Olomu S Out 0 22  
Moise Fokou LB Active 6 30 @moisefokou
Taylor Gabriel WR Active 1 24  
Charles Gaines CB Active 0 22  
Justin Gilbert CB Active 1 23  
Tashaun Gipson S Probable 3 25 @Gipson_duos24
Josh Gordon WR Active 3 24 @JOSH_GORDONXII
Joe Haden CB Probable 5 26 @joehaden23
Brian Hartline WR Active 6 28 @brianhartline
Andrew Hawkins WR Active 4 29 @YoungBabyHawk
Robert Housler TE Active 4 27  
John Hughes DE Active 3 27 @hughes_browns93
Duke Johnson RB Probable 0 23  
Malcolm Johnson TE Active 0 23  
Christian Kirksey LB Active 1 22  
Ishmaa'ily Kitchen DT Active 3 27  
Paul Kruger LB Active 6 29 @pkruger99
Andy Lee PN Active 11 33 @andy4lee
Josh Lenz WR Active 3    
Thaddeus Lewis QB Active 5 27 @t_lew9
Johnny Manziel QB Questionable 1 22  
Eric Martin LB Active 3    
Vince Mayle WR Probable 0 24  
Josh McCown QB Active 13 36  
Jacobbi McDaniel DT Active 1 25  
Barkevious Mingo LB Questionable 2 24 @keke_mingo
Marlon Moore WR Questionable 5 27  
Robert Nelson CB Active 1 25  
Nate Orchard LB Active 0 22  
Jordan Poyer S Active 2 24 @J_Poyer14
Terrelle Pryor WR Active 4 26 @TerrellePryor
Hayes Pullard LB Active 0 23  
Craig Robertson LB Active 4 27 @C__Robertson
Aaron Ross CB Active 8 32  
Connor Shaw QB Doubtful 1 23  
Danny Shelton DT Active 0 22  
Scott Solomon LB Active 3 26  
Carey Spear PK Active 1 23  
Randy Starks DE Active 11 31 @starks94
Phil Taylor DT Active 4 27 @PhilTaylor98
Randall Telfer TE Out 0 23  
Tyler Thigpen QB Active 8 31 @TylerThigpen4
Isaiah Trufant CB Active      
Terrance West RB Active 1 24  
Jamaal Westerman LB Active 6 30 @JamaalWesterman
Donte Whitner S Active 9 30 @DonteWhitner
K'Waun Williams CB Active 3 24  
Tramon Williams CB Active 9 32 @HighRizer38
Billy Winn DE Questionable 3 26 @Billy_Boi_90
Glenn Winston RB Active 1 26  
Shane Wynn WR Active 0    

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.8 Justin Gilbert, CB, Oklahoma State
1.22 Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M
2.3 Joel Bitonio, OL , Nevada
3.7 Christian Kirksey, LB , Iowa
3.30 Terrance West, RB, Towson
See all the results