Miami Dolphins: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC East > Dolphins > Players

Miami Dolphins

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Walt Aikens S Active 0 23  
LaRon Byrd WR Active 2 25  
Charles Clay TE Probable 3 25 @C42Clay
Will Davis CB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Louis Delmas S Injured Reserve 5 27 @LouisD_26
Dannell Ellerbe LB Injured Reserve 5 29 @ellerbe59
Terrence Fede DE Active 0 23  
Brandon Fields PN Active 7 30 @b_fields2
Cortland Finnegan CB Probable 8 30 @CortFinnegan
Jonathan Freeny LB Probable 2    
Brandon Gibson WR Active 5 27 @Bgibson04
Mike Gillislee RB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Brent Grimes CB Active 8 31 @BGrimes20
Brian Hartline WR Active 5 28 @brianhartline
LaMichael James RB Active 2 25 @LaMichaelJames
Jelani Jenkins LB Questionable 1 22 @jelanijenkins3
Anthony Johnson DT Injured Reserve 0 21  
Don Jones S Questionable 1 24  
Reshad Jones S Active 4 26 @reshadjones9
Dion Jordan DE Active 1 24  
Jake Knott LB Active 2    
Jarvis Landry WR Active 0 22  
Arthur Lynch TE Injured Reserve 0 24  
Rishard Matthews WR Active 2 25 @_RMatthews
Chris McCain LB Probable 0 23  
Lamar Miller RB Active 2 23 @millertime_6
Koa Misi LB Probable 4 27  
Earl Mitchell DT Active 4 27 @EarlMitchell92
Matt Moore QB Active 7 30 @mattmoore_8
Knowshon Moreno RB Injured Reserve 5 27 @knowshonmoreno
Jared Odrick DT Active 4 26 @JaredOdrick98
Gerrell Robinson TE Active 2    
Lowell Rose CB Active 2 24  
Sammy Seamster CB Injured Reserve 0 23  
Derrick Shelby DE Active 2 25  
Kelvin Sheppard LB Active 3 26 @KelvinSheppard
Dion Sims TE Active 1 23  
RJ Stanford CB Active 4 26 @RJStanford25
Randy Starks DT Active 10 31 @starks94
Caleb Sturgis PK Active 1 25  
Ryan Tannehill QB Active 2 26 @ryantannehill1
Jamar Taylor CB Questionable 1 24  
Daniel Thomas RB Doubtful 3 27  
Michael Thomas S Injured Reserve 2    
Jordan Tripp LB Probable 0 23  
Jason Trusnik LB Active 7 30  
Olivier Vernon DE Active 2 24  
Cameron Wake DE Active 5 32 @Kold91
Mike Wallace WR Active 5 28 @Wallace17_daKid
Philip Wheeler LB Active 6 30 @Philgood50
Damien Williams RB Active 0 22  
Jimmy Wilson S Probable 3 28 @jwilwin3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.19 Ja'Wuan James, OL , Tennessee
2.31 Jarvis Landry, WR , LSU
3.3 Billy Turner, OG, North Dakota St.
5.15 Arthur Lynch, TE, Georgia
5.31 Jordie Tripp, OLB, Montana
See all the results