Miami Dolphins: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC East > Dolphins > Players

Miami Dolphins

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Walt Aikens S Active 0 23  
LaRon Byrd WR Active 3 25  
Charles Clay TE Active 4 25 @C42Clay
Will Davis CB Injured Reserve 2 24  
Louis Delmas S Injured Reserve 6 27 @LouisD_26
Dannell Ellerbe LB Injured Reserve 6 29 @ellerbe59
Terrence Fede DE Active 0 23  
Brandon Fields PN Active 8 30 @b_fields2
Cortland Finnegan CB Active 9 30 @CortFinnegan
Jonathan Freeny LB Active 3    
Brandon Gibson WR Active 6 27 @Bgibson04
Mike Gillislee RB Injured Reserve 2 24  
Brent Grimes CB Active 9 31 @BGrimes20
Brian Hartline WR Active 6 28 @brianhartline
Matt Hazel WR Active 0 23  
LaMichael James RB Active 3 25 @LaMichaelJames
Jelani Jenkins LB Active 2 22 @jelanijenkins3
Anthony Johnson DT Injured Reserve 0 22  
Don Jones S Active 2 24  
Reshad Jones S Active 5 26 @reshadjones9
Dion Jordan DE Active 2 24  
Jake Knott LB Active 3    
Jarvis Landry WR Active 0 22  
Arthur Lynch TE Injured Reserve 0 24  
Rishard Matthews WR Active 3 25 @_RMatthews
Chris McCain LB Active 0 23  
Lamar Miller RB Active 3 23 @millertime_6
Koa Misi LB Active 5 28  
Earl Mitchell DT Active 5 27 @EarlMitchell92
Matt Moore QB Active 8 30 @mattmoore_8
Knowshon Moreno RB Injured Reserve 6 27 @knowshonmoreno
Jared Odrick DT Active 5 27 @JaredOdrick98
Gerrell Robinson TE Active 3    
Lowell Rose CB Active 3 24  
Sammy Seamster CB Injured Reserve 0 23  
Derrick Shelby DE Active 3 25  
Kelvin Sheppard LB Active 4 27 @KelvinSheppard
Dion Sims TE Active 2 23  
RJ Stanford CB Active 5 26 @RJStanford25
Randy Starks DT Active 11 31 @starks94
Jake Stoneburner TE Active 2    
Caleb Sturgis PK Active 2 25  
Ryan Tannehill QB Active 3 26 @ryantannehill1
Jamar Taylor CB Injured Reserve 2 24  
Daniel Thomas RB Active 4 27  
Michael Thomas S Injured Reserve 3    
Jordan Tripp LB Active 0 23  
Jason Trusnik LB Active 8 30  
Olivier Vernon DE Active 3 24  
Cameron Wake DE Active 6 32 @Kold91
Mike Wallace WR Active 6 28 @Wallace17_daKid
Philip Wheeler LB Active 7 30 @Philgood50
Damien Williams RB Active 0 22  
Jimmy Wilson S Active 4 28 @jwilwin3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.19 Ja'Wuan James, OL , Tennessee
2.31 Jarvis Landry, WR , LSU
3.3 Billy Turner, OG, North Dakota St.
5.15 Arthur Lynch, TE, Georgia
5.31 Jordie Tripp, OLB, Montana
See all the results


THIS WEEK'S VIDEOS

|| Draft Types ||

|| League Settings ||

|| Average Draft Position ||

|| Fantasy Baseball Prep ||

|| Value of D. Salazar ||

|| Development vs. Regression ||

|| Position Scarcity ||

|| Conf. Championhip Recap ||