New Orleans Saints: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Marcus Ball S Active 0 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 13 35 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 8 31  
Rafael Bush S Injured Reserve 4 27 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Active 5 28 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Probable 2 25 @TravarisCadet39
Marques Colston WR Active 8 31 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Injured Reserve 0 21  
Tom Crabtree TE Active 5 29 @TCrabtree83
Brandon Deaderick DT Active 4 27 @bdeaderick71
Brian Dixon CB Active 0 24  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 0 25  
Moise Fokou LB Active 5 29 @moisefokou
Glenn Foster DE Injured Reserve 2    
Junior Galette LB Active 4 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Active 4 28 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 14 36  
Parys Haralson LB Active 8 30  
David Hawthorne LB Active 6 29 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Active 2 25 @The_Dream99
Josh Hill TE Active 2    
Ramon Humber LB Active 5 27  
Mark Ingram RB Probable 3 24 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 0 24  
John Jenkins DT Active 1 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 2 25  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 3 25 @camjordan94
Kyle Knox LB Out 2    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 5 28 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 6 28 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 4 28 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 10 33  
Robert Meachem WR Active 7 30  
Joseph Morgan WR Active 3 26 @jmthegreat
Thomas Morstead PN Active 5 28 @thomasmorstead
Ronald Powell LB Active 0 23  
Khiry Robinson RB Out 1    
Patrick Robinson CB Active 4 27 @PatRob21
Jamarca Sanford S Active 5 29 @sanford33
Jalen Saunders WR Active 0 22  
Kenny Stills WR Active 1 22  
Vinnie Sunseri S Active 0 21  
Pierre Thomas RB Active 7 29 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Active 2 26 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 1 23 @KennyVaccaro4
Tyrunn Walker DE Active 2    
Pierre Warren S Active 0 22  
Ben Watson TE Active 10 33  
Corey White CB Active 2 24 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results