New Orleans Saints: Players

 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2015-2016 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Rashaun Allen TE Active 2 26  
James Anderson LB Active 10 32 @50janderson
Stephone Anthony LB Active 1 23  
Connor Barth PK Active 8 30 @connorbarth
Reggie Bell WR Active 1 24  
Vonn Bell S Active 0 21  
Delvin Breaux CB Active 1 26  
Drew Brees QB Probable 15 37 @drewbrees
Vincent Brown WR Active 5 27 @VincentBrown86
Jairus Byrd S Active 7 29 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Active 4 27 @TravarisCadet39
Brandon Coleman WR Active 2 24  
Brandin Cooks WR Active 2 22 @brandincooks
Tom Crabtree TE Active 7 30 @TCrabtree83
Alden Darby S Active 2 24  
Tyeler Davison DT Active 1 23  
Brandon Dixon CB Active 2 26  
Brian Dixon CB Active 2 26  
Kasim Edebali DE Active 2 26  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Probable 7 30 @ellerbe59
Nick Fairley DT Active 5 28 @Nick_Fairley251
Jarred Fayson WR Active 5 28 @JFayson
Coby Fleener TE Active 4 27 @coby
Matt Flynn QB Active 8 31  
Kai Forbath PK Active 5 28 @KaiForbath
Garrett Grayson QB Active 1 25  
Obum Gwacham DE Active 1 25  
Roman Harper S Active 10 33 @Harp41
Erik Harris S Active 4    
R.J. Harris WR Active 1 24  
Michael Higgins TE Active 5 28  
Tim Hightower RB Active 8 30 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 3 26  
Michael Hoomanawanui TE Active 6 28  
Kendall Hunter RB Probable 5 27 @KendallHunter32
Mark Ingram RB Probable 5 26 @MarkIngram22
John Jenkins DT Active 3 27 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 3 27  
Cameron Jordan DE Probable 5 27 @camjordan94
Hau'oli Kikaha DE Out 1 23  
Daniel Lasco RB Active 0 23  
James Laurinaitis LB Active 7 29  
Keenan Lewis CB Probable 7 30 @KGLewis28
Michael Mauti LB Active 3 26 @Michael_Mauti
Luke McCown QB Active 12 35  
Thomas Morstead PN Active 7 30 @thomasmorstead
Marcus Murphy RB Probable 1 24  
David Onyemata DT Active 0    
Chris Owens CB Active 7 29  
Sheldon Rankins DT Active 0 22  
Bobby Richardson DE Active 1 23  
Craig Robertson LB Active 5 28 @C__Robertson
Jamarca Sanford S Injured Reserve 7 30 @sanford33
Willie Snead WR Active 2 23  
C.J. Spiller RB Active 6 28 @CJSPILLER
Tony Steward LB Probable 1 23  
Nathan Stupar LB Active 4 28  
Vinnie Sunseri S Active 2 22  
Damian Swann CB Active 1 23  
Andy Tanner WR Active 4    
Darryl Tapp DE Active 10 31 @dtapp55
Michael Thomas WR Active 0 21  
Davis Tull DE Active 1 24  
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 3 25 @KennyVaccaro4
Lawrence Virgil DE Active 4 25  
Kevin Williams DT Active 13 35  
P.J. Williams CB Active 1 23  
C.J. Wilson DT Active 6 29 @cjwilson95
Kyle Wilson CB Injured Reserve 6 29 @KWilson20
Shane Wynn WR Active 1 23  

2016 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.13 Andrus Peat, OT, Stanford
1.31 Stephone Anthony, ILB, Clemson
2.12 Hau'oli Kikaha, OLB, Washington
3.11 Garrett Grayson, QB, Colorado State
3.14 P.J. Williams, CB, Florida State
5.12 Davis Tull, OLB, Tennessee-Chattanooga
5.18 Tyeler Davison, DT, Fresno State
5.31 Damian Swann, CB, Georgia
7.13 Marcus Murphy, RB, Missouri
See all the results