New Orleans Saints: Players
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2015-2016 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Rashaun Allen TE Active 2 25  
James Anderson LB Active 10 32 @50janderson
Stephone Anthony LB Active 1 23  
Tavaris Barnes DE Active 1 24  
Reggie Bell WR Active 1 23  
Delvin Breaux CB Active 1 26  
Drew Brees QB Probable 15 37 @drewbrees
Brandon Browner CB Active 6 31 @bbrowner27
Rafael Bush S Injured Reserve 6 28 @rbush36
Jairus Byrd S Active 7 29 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Active 4 27 @TravarisCadet39
Brandon Coleman WR Active 2 23  
Marques Colston WR Active 10 32 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 2 22 @brandincooks
Tom Crabtree TE Active 7 30 @TCrabtree83
Alden Darby S Active 2 23  
Tyeler Davison DT Active 1 23  
Brandon Dixon CB Active 2 25  
Brian Dixon CB Active 2 25  
Kasim Edebali LB Active 2 26  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 7 30 @ellerbe59
Jarred Fayson WR Active 5 28 @JFayson
Matt Flynn QB Active 8 30  
Kai Forbath PK Active 5 28 @KaiForbath
Garrett Grayson QB Active 1 24  
Obum Gwacham DE Active 1 24  
R.J. Harris WR Active 1 23  
David Hawthorne LB Active 8 30 @D_Hawthorne57
Michael Higgins TE Active 5 28  
Tim Hightower RB Active 8 29 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 3 25  
Michael Hoomanawanui TE Active 6 27  
Ramon Humber LB Active 7 28  
Phillip Hunt DE Active 8 30  
Kendall Hunter RB Injured Reserve 5 27 @KendallHunter32
Mark Ingram RB Injured Reserve 5 26 @MarkIngram22
John Jenkins DT Active 3 26 @jenkinsjohn6
Austin Johnson RB Active 3 26  
Seantavius Jones WR Active 2 23  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 5 26 @camjordan94
Hau'oli Kikaha LB Active 1 23  
Keenan Lewis CB Injured Reserve 7 29 @KGLewis28
Michael Mauti LB Active 3 26 @Michael_Mauti
Luke McCown QB Injured Reserve 12 34  
Thomas Morstead PN Active 7 29 @thomasmorstead
Marcus Murphy RB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Chris Owens CB Active 7 29  
Bobby Richardson DE Active 1 23  
Khiry Robinson RB Injured Reserve 3 26 @_numberthreeRB
Jamarca Sanford S Active 7 30 @sanford33
Willie Snead WR Active 2 23  
C.J. Spiller RB Probable 6 28 @CJSPILLER
Vinnie Sunseri S Injured Reserve 2 22  
Damian Swann CB Injured Reserve 1 23  
Andy Tanner WR Active 4    
Davis Tull LB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 3 24 @KennyVaccaro4
Lawrence Virgil DE Injured Reserve 4 25  
Ben Watson TE Active 12 35 @BenjaminSWatson
Kevin Williams DT Active 13 35  
P.J. Williams CB Injured Reserve 1 22  
Kyle Wilson CB Active 6 28 @KWilson20
Shane Wynn WR Active 1 23  

2015 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results