New Orleans Saints: Players

 
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2015-2016 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Rashaun Allen TE Active 2 26  
James Anderson LB Active 10 33 @50janderson
Stephone Anthony LB Active 1 24  
Chris Banjo S Active 3 26  
Sam Barrington LB Active 3 26 @Sam_Barrington_
Reggie Bell WR Active 1 24  
Vonn Bell S Active 0 21  
Delvin Breaux CB Active 1 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 15 37 @drewbrees
Jairus Byrd S Active 7 30 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Active 4 27 @TravarisCadet39
Brandon Coleman WR Active 2 24  
Brandin Cooks WR Active 2 23 @brandincooks
Tom Crabtree TE Active 7 31 @TCrabtree83
Ken Crawley CB Active 0 23  
Alden Darby S Active 2 24  
Tyeler Davison DT Active 1 24  
Brandon Dixon CB Active 2 26  
Kasim Edebali DE Active 2 27  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 7 31 @ellerbe59
Nick Fairley DT Active 5 28 @Nick_Fairley251
Jarred Fayson WR Active 5 29 @JFayson
Coby Fleener TE Active 4 28 @coby
Matt Flynn QB Active 8 31  
Obum Gwacham DE Injured Reserve 1 25  
Roman Harper S Active 10 33 @Harp41
De'Vante Harris CB Active 0 23  
Erik Harris S Injured Reserve 1 26  
R.J. Harris WR Active 1 24  
Michael Higgins TE Active 5 28  
Tim Hightower RB Active 8 30 @Tim_Hightower
Josh Hill TE Active 3 26  
Michael Hoomanawanui TE Injured Reserve 6 28  
Kendall Hunter RB Active 5 28 @KendallHunter32
Mark Ingram RB Active 5 26 @MarkIngram22
Cameron Jordan DE Active 5 27 @camjordan94
Shiloh Keo S Active 5 28  
Hau'oli Kikaha DE Active 1 24  
Paul Kruger DE Active 7 30 @pkruger99
John Kuhn RB Active 10 34  
Jake Lampman WR Active 0    
Daniel Lasco RB Out 0 24  
Tommylee Lewis WR Active 0 24  
Wil Lutz PK Active 0 22  
Michael Mauti LB Active 3 26 @Michael_Mauti
Luke McCown QB Active 12 35  
Sterling Moore CB Active 5 26 @SterlingMoore
Thomas Morstead PN Active 7 30 @thomasmorstead
Marcus Murphy RB Active 1 25  
David Onyemata DT Active 0 24  
Chris Owens CB Active 7 30  
John Phillips TE Active 7 29  
Sheldon Rankins DT Active 0 22  
Craig Robertson LB Active 5 28 @C__Robertson
Jamarca Sanford S Injured Reserve 7 31 @sanford33
Willie Snead WR Active 2 24  
Nathan Stupar LB Active 4 28  
Vinnie Sunseri S Active 2 23  
Damian Swann CB Injured Reserve 1 24  
Andy Tanner WR Active 4    
Darryl Tapp DE Active 10 32 @dtapp55
Michael Thomas WR Active 0 22  
Kenny Vaccaro S Active 3 25 @KennyVaccaro4
Lawrence Virgil DE Active 4 25  
B.W. Webb CB Active 3 26 @OhGi_3Dawg3
Jordan Williams WR Active 0 22  
P.J. Williams CB Injured Reserve 1 23  
Kyle Wilson CB Injured Reserve 6 29 @KWilson20

2016 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.13 Andrus Peat, OT, Stanford
1.31 Stephone Anthony, ILB, Clemson
2.12 Hau'oli Kikaha, OLB, Washington
3.11 Garrett Grayson, QB, Colorado State
3.14 P.J. Williams, CB, Florida State
5.12 Davis Tull, OLB, Tennessee-Chattanooga
5.18 Tyeler Davison, DT, Fresno State
5.31 Damian Swann, CB, Georgia
7.13 Marcus Murphy, RB, Missouri
See all the results