Page 3: Golf Rankings for Humana Challenge in partnership with the Clinton Foundation
Golf > 2013 > Tournament Rankings

Golf Rankings for Humana Challenge in partnership with the Clinton Foundation

 0 Reader Comments | Add Yours

25. Jeff Overton [Yahoo Class C] - World Ranking: #190

Overton has made three straight starts at the Humana, but has finished no better than 48th. He just finished solo eighth last week.

26. Ross Fisher [Yahoo Class C] - World Ranking: #72

Fisher has a limited stateside resume, but has been productive on the European Tour. He is making his Humana debut.

27. Robert Karlsson [Yahoo Class C] - World Ranking: #162

Karlsson is a veteran on the European Tour with 11 career wins. He has never played in his event.

28. Tommy Gainey [Yahoo Class C] - World Ranking: #128

Gainey scored a T6 finish in the Hyundai and had a decent result brewing at the Sony until a poor showing during the final around. He has missed two straight cuts in the Humana.

29. Ryan Palmer [Yahoo Class C] - World Ranking: #58

Palmer followed his solo fourth in the Humana from 2011 by missing the cut last year. He experienced a mid-season hot streak, but faded down the stretch by missing three cuts in a span of five starts.

30. Sean O'Hair [Yahoo Class C] - World Ranking: #156

O'Hair hasn't played this event since 2006. He ended 2012 with two top-20s in the Fall Series.

Yahoo Golf Cheat Sheet

Class A

1. Matt Kuchar
3. Brandt Snedeker
4. Phil Mickelson
8. Charles Howell III
19. Russell Henley
21. Brian Gay
24. Gary Woodland

Class B

5. Webb Simpson
6. Bo Van Pelt
7. Robert Garrigus
9. Zach Johnson
10. Bill Haas
11. Brendon de Jonge
15. Chris Kirk
16. Geoff Ogilvy
18. Mark Wilson

Class C

2. Tim Clark
12. David Toms
13. John Senden
14. Harris English
17. Pat Perez
20. Carl Pettersson
22. Kevin Na
23. Bud Cauley
25. Jeff Overton
26. Ross Fisher
27. Robert Karlsson
28. Tommy Gainey
29. Ryan Palmer
30. Sean O'Hair