jeremy1996's Mock Draft (Round 1)
Share on Facebook
NFL Draft > 2014 > User Mock Drafts > jeremy1996's Mock Draft

jeremy1996's Mock Draft (Round 1)



<< Previous Mock Draft View all User NFL Mock Drafts Next Mock Draft >>
Average Rank: 1.8 out of 5 (19 votes) -- Rank This Mock Draft


User Comments

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 6:43 PM
Poor -- There is no way no how that the Bucs take Evans. Robinson will be the pick if he is even there at 7
Thursday, January 30, 2014 7:19 PM
Poor -- What a steaming pile of mock draft!
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:27 PM
Poor -- There's no way the Bears take Tuitt with the 14th pick
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:30 PM
Poor -- No way Texans take Bortles over Bridgewater and 49ers pass on a WR like Robinson with any OL.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 2:46 PM
Poor -- clowney is too low, hageman not a scheme fit, tuitt will go in the first
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 8:32 PM
Poor -- Interesting
Thursday, February 27, 2014 3:32 AM
Poor -- oak wont pass the clown
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 12:56 PM
Average -- Needs a little work, but nice!
Sunday, March 23, 2014 3:06 PM
Average -- San Diego would take Lewin over Nix
Monday, March 24, 2014 8:56 AM
Excellent -- This mock works for Minnesota. Mack should be 3rd on their big board behind Bridgewater and Clowney.
Sunday, April 6, 2014 9:50 PM
Average -- Pretty good.
Sunday, April 13, 2014 2:48 PM
Poor -- How do you have Jason Verrett in front of Justin Gilbert
Saturday, April 19, 2014 3:59 AM
Poor -- Carr at 8. Doubt that
Thursday, May 8, 2014 5:33 PM
Average -- YOU KNOW WHAT?? I CRIED WHEN I SAW HOW MANY POORS THIS GOT. I'M SORRY SON. I'M SO GLAD I DON'T HAVE TO JOIN THE BANDWAGON AND GIVE YOU A POOR TOO. THE DRAFT COULD TURN OUT THIS WAY IT'S CRAZY THE "EXPERTS" ARE NEVER RIGHT THEY ARE FOOLS BUT BUY THE HYPE


Rate this NFL Mock Draft

Rating:
Comments: (no profanity, name calling or HTML)

<< Previous Mock Draft
Next Mock Draft >>
Report This Mock Draft or its Comments

Most Popular
2014 NFL Draft Prospects
Scouting Reports

  1. Teddy Bridgewater
  2. Sammy Watkins
  3. Marqise Lee
  4. Carlos Hyde
  5. Mike Evans
  6. Tre Mason
Prospect Profile Search: